This message appears when WooCommerce plugin changes any of its core files. Usually, this happens when WooCommerce publishes a major update or any minor update after the major update. (Example. 3.3, 3.3.1)
We recommend clients to always read the changelog of your theme if the latest update of the theme supports that version of WooCommerce as noted in the plugin itself throughout the theme.
If you see that the latest version of the theme doesn’t support the released WooCommerce version then please wait until we release a theme update that will support the latest version of this plugin.
If you accidentally updated the plugin then don’t worry, we probably are working on the update and when the theme update is ready you will be notified by email if you have already enabled.
You must be logged in to post a comment.